Comité Editorial

Editor-in Chief:

Dr. Dorotea López G.
WTO Chair
Institute of International Studies
University of Chile


Javiera Cáceres Bustamante
Institute of International Studies
University of Chile

Editorial Board:

  • Dr. Valentina Delich, FLACSO Argentina
  • Dr. Manfred Elsig, World Trade Institute, Switzerland
  • Dr. Neil Foster-McGregor, UNU-MERIT - Maastricht University, The Netherlands
  • Dr. Michael Hahn, University of Bern, Switzerland
  • Dr. André Jordaan, University of Pretoria, South Africa
  • Dr. Alexandra Koval, Saint Petersburg State University, Russian Federation
  • Dr. Nanno Mulder, Economic Comission for Latin American and the Caribbean (ECLAC)
  • Dr. Marcelo Olarreaga, University of Geneva, Switzerland
  • Dr. Mustapha Sadni, World Trade Organization (WTO)
  • Dr. Alberto Van Klaveren, University of Chile
  • Dr. Vera Thorsten, Getulio Vargas Foundation
  • Dr. Bradly Condon, ITAM México